Travel Nevada copy

Killers Homemade “Victims Rarities” Free Release

Here’s a little gift for you The Killers fans out there! A homemade compilation album called “Victim Rarities” of rare, unreleased and notable live performances.

Link here and down below.

Travel Nevada copy

1. Hums of Heaven

2. Flesh and Bone (acoustic reprise)

3. Don’t Fence Me In

4. O, Sad American Night

5. Believe Me Natalie (demo)

6. Waiting For Love (demo)

7. With Or Without You (demo)

8. El Paso

9. Albuquerque

10. In My Life

11. Waltzing Matilda

12. Cheers (theme song)

13. Don’t Dream, It’s Over

14. I Get A Kick Out Of You

Download HERE.


Seth Malvín Romero

Seth is the editor-in-chief of A.V. Wire. He is an author, as well as an aspiring screenwriter, having worked on feature films with major production companies. He was born and raised in Boston, Massachusetts.